The New Breed
Buy on iTunes BandCamp
ShitKill — The New Breed
Release date : Nov. 19, 2014
  1. The New Breed
  2. Vultures
  3. Death Giver
  4. Faceless
  5. Underworld


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Josh Musto – Vocals and Guitar
Damien Moffitt – Drums
Danny Chpatchev – Guitar
Jack Moulton – Bass

Produced by Tomato
Engineered and Mixed by Nik Chinboukas
Assistant Engineered by Yosimar Gomez
Recorded at Spin Studios in Long Island City, NY
Cover art by Gregory Stovetop